lageeks.blogg.se

How to get e with an accent mark
How to get e with an accent mark








how to get e with an accent mark

My question was which key combination do I use in order to place the Acute symbol on an A within premiere pro on a Windows PC? All of the instructions I can find are not only for Mac, but for other programs. Ive replaced my old equipment over the past 6 months or so, so its not outdated equip or apps.

how to get e with an accent mark how to get e with an accent mark

My equipment and keyboard are all pretty new. Its use is a specific request from my client. But this isn't something I normally use - the American English language doesnt use that symbol. Ive got a pretty good handle on Adobe normally, and can navigate the controls pretty well. I have no char map within pro that I can see, so thats why I was asking how to do it from premiere on a windows pc. I have tried the keystroke combinations mentioned above for Mac, and indeed they do work in my Illustrator, but I cannot find out how to put the symbol in my last line of text in my short video. No I know that the option and alt keys are the same, but Premiere Pro does not have the same controls as Illustrator.










How to get e with an accent mark